Parent’s Center 2017-08-07T03:59:52+00:00

Parent’s Center

School Year 2017-2018 | Dates to remember

June 14, Wednesday: New Parents Orientation

1s & 2s : 8:30 am – 10:00 am

3s, 4s, & 5s : 10:30 am – 12 nn

June 15, Thursday: School Visits

June 16, Friday: NO CLASSES – Faculty and Staff Team Building

June 26, Monday: NO CLASSES – Eid’l Fitr, Feast of Ramadan

July 21, Friday: NO CLASSES – Preparation for 1st PTC

July 24, Monday: 1st PTC for 4s & 5s

July 31, Monday: 1st PTC for 2s & 3s

August 7, Monday: 1st PTC for 1s

August 14, Monday: 1st PTC for SPED

August 21, Monday: NO CLASSES – Ninoy Aquino Day

August 22 – 25: Curriculum Nights – Schedule per Class TBA

August 29, Tuesday: NO CLASSES – National Heroes Day

September 1, Friday: *Tentative* NO CLASSES – Eid’l Adha, Sacrifice Feast

September 18 – 22: Assessment Week for 2s, 3s, 4s, & 5s

September 29, Friday: NO CLASSES – Preparation for 2nd PTCs, all levels except 1s

October 9 – 13: 2nd PTC for 4s & 5s

October 16 – 20: 2nd PTC for 2s & 3s

October 23 – 25: 2nd PTC for SPED

October 24 & 25: Costume Parade Parties, TBA per class

October 26, Thursday: Start of Semestral Break

Contact Information and Location

Address: 928 Luna Mencias cor. Socorro Fernandez St., Addition Hills, Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila, Philippines
Tel. No.: (632)724-3320
Telefax: (632)724-4271
Mobile No.: (+63) 917-541-3320
Email Address: admin@explorations.edu.ph

Contact Us